Interview with my Boss about his job and my job in Antarctica

Here I interview Mike Dinn my boss who runs many of the logistics for BAS. He chats about what he does and then about the role of the field assistant in Antarctica. Mike later talks about what BAS look for when recruiting new field assistants. Could be interesting if you ever thought of being a mountaineer in Antarctica. (Cheese you should have a look).

~ by kirkfwatson on April 2, 2009.

One Response to “Interview with my Boss about his job and my job in Antarctica”

  1. Interesting interview with your boss Mike, if only I could turn back the clock 30 years

    Stay Safe
    Mo

Leave a Reply

 
