Bris Norton RAF flight to the Falkland Islands

This film continues my journey from Scotland to Antarctica. Here I travel from Bris Norton RAF base in London to the Falkland islands.

There is also a little bit of footage of Stanley town and of the surrounding area.

I see the music credit is missing here. The music was written and performed by Luke Slott. http://www.lukeslott.com

~ by kirkfwatson on April 3, 2009.

5 Responses to “Bris Norton RAF flight to the Falkland Islands”

  1. happy memories! hope you had fun in the globe

  2. you tube is missing the music credit

  3. Nice T shirt mate

    Stay Safe
    Mo

  4. awesome !
    stay safe ! guys.

  5. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this web site before but after looking at many of the articles I realized it’s new to me.
    Regardless, I’m certainly pleased I came across it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back often!

Leave a Reply

 
