Deleted post

~ by kirkfwatson on January 11, 2010.

3 Responses to “Deleted post”

  1. I am completly fascinated… Love from Spain. I will see you here, cause all those ice… wow… It´s my dream.
    🙂

  2. wow, finally , sundance :):) or
    green green grass of… Antarticta 🙂
    then let’s dance :):)

    friendly hello to all braves Antartica’s guys !
    xoxoxox j.

  3. Hey Matey, looks absolutely stunning. I really hope that one day I will make it down there to experience the Antartic for myself. Keep dreaming Chris..but maybe one day! When are you going to be back in the bonny lands? It aint bad there either…gutted that this year I moved to Spain…should have gone one year later…the perfect winter out there! I do enjoy myself here though but mm Scotland when it is good, it is still the best! I have been brainwahsed by that country man!! Ha, ha. Hope you are good matey ¡, enjoy your last little while there and Aus when it comes!! love chris

Leave a Reply

 
